Rides and Events

May 2015

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island)

Fri, May 29, 2015 - 8:00am to Sun, May 31, 2015 - 11:45pm

A Family Affair in Yellow Hook

Sat, May 30, 2015 - 9:30am

Croton Reservoir Triple Cross

Note: #1 Train not running. If arriving by subway, take the A Train to 207 St and ride up Broadway to 242 St.

Sat, May 30, 2015 - 9:30am

The Other 9/11 Memorial

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 9:00am

Bungalow Beach Bar Ride

Looking for a Sweep

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 9:30am

Street Art/Graffiti Ride - Brooklyn/Queens

Sun, May 31, 2015 - 11:00am

June 2015

Leadership Class

Wed, Jun 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Whiteface Mountain Uphill Bike Race

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 - 8:00am

Poughkeepsie-Kingston Loop

Ride The Hudson Valley

CANCELED

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 - 8:45am

Dead Horse Bay and Bottle Beach

An On and Off Road Adventure

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 - 10:00am

Leadership Training Ride

Sun, Jun 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Ride to Kensico Dam

Ending at Growlers

Sun, Jun 7, 2015 - 10:00am

Bike Jersey City

Meet Up at the Katyn Memorial in Jersey City

Sun, Jun 7, 2015 - 10:00am

Leadership Class

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

On the Trail of the Lenapes

Via Princeton, Freehold, and Henry Hudson Rail Trail

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Leadership Training Ride

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Eleanor, Franklin and a Vanderbilt

Sun, Jun 14, 2015 - 7:15am

Poughkeepsie-New Paltz Loop

Ride The Hudson Valley (longer summer version)

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 - 8:45am

QueensWay Greenway Byways

Feeders from Union Sq., LIC and Prospect Park

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 - 9:30am

Dutchess County Rail Trail to Hopewell Junction and Daddy-O's

Good food! Good Views! Good Vibes!

Sun, Jun 21, 2015 - 7:30am

Leadership Training Ride

Sun, Jun 21, 2015 - 9:00am

Bridges to Balls

Sun, Jun 21, 2015 - 9:30am

Leadership Class

Wed, Jun 24, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Leadership Weekend Retreat

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - 9:15am to Sun, Jun 28, 2015 - 5:00pm

Thimble Islands Bike/Cruise Weekend

A Boat, Bike, and Board Special

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - 7:00am

Poughkeepsie-Red Hook Loop

Ride The Hudson Valley

CANCELED

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - 8:45am

July 2015

Westwood Ho!

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 9:00am

Three State Metric Century

A loop through NY, CT and MA

CANCELED

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 9:00am

Street Art and Graffiti Ride in Manhattan

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 11:00am

The Great Big FANY Ride

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 6:00am to Sat, Jul 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

Long Way To Kingston

Ride The Hudson Valley

CANCELED

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 - 8:45am

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 26, 2015 - 9:00pm

Epic Ride

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 8:00am

East Bronx Shore Busters IV

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 9:00am

August 2015

35th Annual Princeton Free Wheelers Bicycle Event

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - 7:00am to 4:30pm

Bear Mountain - Harriman Metric

Bring on the hills!

CANCELED

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - 9:30am

Circle Manhattan by Bike

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

West Point - Storm King

Ride The Hudson Valley

CANCELED

Sat, Aug 8, 2015 - 7:45am

Westport-Bethel Metric

Westport-Bethel Metric

CANCELED

Sat, Aug 15, 2015 - 8:30am

Newark Outback III

Sat, Aug 15, 2015 - 10:00am

September 2015

The Elmsford Slow Spin Beer Run

Yes, it's happening yet again

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 - 10:00am

October 2015

Hudson Loop Ride

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 - 9:30pm