Rides and Events

April 2017

From Coast to Coast: Long Island

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - 8:30am

Return to Killmeyers

40 Miles in the Forgotten Borough

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - 9:45am

Newark - Chatham Loop - NJ

Technical Training Ride Series

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 - 8:30am

Spring Training Series - Bayville

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 - 9:45am

Modified Flatlands

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 - 8:45am

Hartsdale

A non-technical spring training ride

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 - 9:30am

The East Bronx Shore Buster

An Early April Meander

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 - 9:30am

Liberty Park shore ride

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 - 10:00am

Membership Forum for New Members (all Members Welcome)

Thu, Apr 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Denville-Fayson Loop

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 - 8:45am

Up the River

Sing Sing

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride 2017

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 - 10:00am

Beacon to Poughkeepsie

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 8:30am

Tour de Staten Island

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Island Dreaming, City Style

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - 9:45am

Cold Spring back to NYC

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 8:30am

Red Hook Crit Social

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 6:30pm

May 2017

ECG Route 8368 (Newark to Princeton)

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am

Blessing to Expo

A short ride to pick up packets or just attend the BNY Expo

Sat, May 6, 2017 - 9:30am

Inaugural Washington DC Weekend Trip!

You asked for it - you got it! Our first club weekend trip to our nation's capital!

Fri, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am

Poughkeepsie: Rhinebeck Loop

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am

5-Island Ride ride on the EAST COAST GREENWAY

Sun, May 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

A Ride to the Great Falls

In Paterson, New Jersey

Sun, May 14, 2017 - 9:30am

Westport, Redding, Easton Loop

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 20, 2017 - 8:45am

Ramones Ride

Celebrate the life of Joey Ramone on his birthday!

Sat, May 20, 2017 - 10:30am

around the swamp

Sun, May 21, 2017 - 10:15am

The 4-Day Grand Spring Training Finale: New York to Boston

4-Days/240 miles/8,000 ft of elevation gain over Long Island, Connecticut, Rhode Island and Massachusetts.

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 7:30am to Tue, May 30, 2017 - 10:00pm

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks 2017

Memorial Day Weekend Trip for Cyclists and Their Friends!

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Mon, May 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

June 2017

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island) - 2017 Edition June 2-4

3rd Year in a Row! 3rd Time's a Charm! Optional short and long rides Saturday!

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 11:45pm

Revolutionary Ramble Bicycle Tour

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 -
7:00am to 6:15pm

East Coast Greenway Alliance City Island Loop!

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm

July 2017

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Point Pleasant!

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 9:00am

August 2017

East Coast Greenway Aliance Manhattan Loop Ride!

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

October 2017

East Coast Greenway Alliance Hudson Loop!

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm