Rides and Events

July 2015

Oh! Oh! Daddy-O's

Get Out of Town Series

Sun, Jul 5, 2015 - 7:30am

Beach Bum RIde

Sun, Jul 5, 2015 - 9:30am

Night Ride to SingleCut

Featuring - Mimi's First Lead !

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 - 7:00pm

Brooklyn to Jamaica Estates with Empanadas

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 10:00am

Street Art and Graffiti Ride in Manhattan

New start location - Doughnut Plant on Grand at Norfolk

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 11:00am

The Great Big FANY Ride

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 6:00am to Sat, Jul 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

Bronx Perimeter Ride

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 9:00am

BBQ via Greenwich

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 9:00am

The New York Nobody Knows: Walking 6,000 Miles in the City

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

5BBC on the Halfshell

Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - 6:45pm

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 26, 2015 - 9:00pm

Epic Ride

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 8:00am

The High Bridge Festival!

via Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 12:00pm

Etch-a-Sketch - Inaugural Ride

Brooklyn Mystery Meander

Sun, Jul 26, 2015 - 9:00am

Historic Philly

A 3-day bicycle trip to our nation's birthplace

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 - 6:15am to Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 8:00pm

August 2015

35th Annual Princeton Free Wheelers Bicycle Event

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - 7:00am to 4:30pm

Cycle Massachusetts - the Friendliest Ride in the East

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - 8:00am to Fri, Aug 7, 2015 - 2:00pm

Tour de public pool! It is now safe to go in the water.

A New Type of Beach Bum?

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - 9:00am

Tour of the Litchfield Hills

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 8:00am

Rockaway Beach Bum RIde

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 9:30am

Circle Manhattan by Bike

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

Tour de Blairstown

Sat, Aug 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Beach Bumming in Staten Island

Sun, Aug 9, 2015 - 9:30am

Newark Outback III

Sat, Aug 15, 2015 - 10:00am

Beach Bum Ride to Neponsit

Sun, Aug 23, 2015 - 9:45am

Street Art/Graffiti Ride - Bronx

Tue, Aug 25, 2015 - 10:00am

September 2015

The Elmsford Slow Spin Beer Run

Yes, it's happening yet again

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 - 10:00am

October 2015

Fall Foliage Rump

From spring, to summer to, finally, fall training!

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Hudson Loop Ride

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 - 9:30pm