Rides and Events

February 2016

A mediocre ride for a Mediocre President

A Ride to Fillmore"s

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 10:00am

Hey Buddy, got a ten Spot?

Alexander Hamilton-So enduring, his house makes modern history

Sun, Feb 14, 2016 - 10:00am

A Fireside Chat . . . and Ride

We'll Ring Around the Hudson

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 - 10:00am

One Tom's, Two Tom's, Three Tom's, Four. . .

NOTE THE NEW DATE

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 - 10:00am

The Good, The Bad and the Gaudy

Manhattan Beach in Winter

Sun, Feb 21, 2016 - 10:00am

Stout Hearted Men....and Wimmen

A Winter's Night Ride to SingleCut

Fri, Feb 26, 2016 - 7:00pm

Say Goodbye to Winter-Pancake Ride

FROSTBITE RIDE #13

Sun, Feb 28, 2016 - 10:00am

March 2016

Brewing Series: Rockaway Brewing

An after work special

Thu, Mar 3, 2016 - 7:00pm

Westwood Ho!

Via New Bridge Landing

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 - 9:00am

Brooklyn Donut Massacree

New Date - March 6

Sun, Mar 6, 2016 - 10:00am

Mural Ride

Sat, Mar 19, 2016 - 10:30am

New Rochelle Parks

Welcome Spring

Sat, Mar 26, 2016 - 9:00am

April 2016

NYC Hudson Valley Tour

Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 8:00am to Sun, Apr 17, 2016 - 4:00pm

Bike Camping in the Whacky Wilds of Queens Take 2

An overnight biking and camping trip -- to Brooklyn!

Sat, Apr 23, 2016 - 11:00am to Sun, Apr 24, 2016 - 4:00pm

May 2016

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain and Harriman State Parks 2016

Memorial Day Weekend Trip for Cyclists and Their Friends!

Sat, May 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Mon, May 30, 2016 - 6:00pm

June 2016

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island)

Save $40 - Early Bird Special Price of $389 available until 2/29!

Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 5, 2016 - 11:45pm

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast I

Princeton Juncton to Manasquan!

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 - 9:00am

July 2016

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Point Pleasant!

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Cycle Massachusetts - the Friendliest Ride in the East

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 8:00am to Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - 3:00pm