Rides and Events

May 2022

BCP Spring-n2-Cycling Weekend

Fri, May 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to Sun, May 22, 2022 - 11:00am

Island Hopping

A Four Boro - Three Island Adventure

Sat, May 21, 2022 - 10:00am

The Clowster, Clooster, Closter Ride

Sat, May 21, 2022 - 10:00am

Ride in Solidarity with Ukraine

Will End at Ukraine Festival

Sun, May 22, 2022 - 8:30am

The Brookfield Park Ride

Sun, May 22, 2022 - 9:30am

Memorial Day Weekend Trip to Harriman State Park-Thendara Mountain Club

Sat, May 28, 2022 - 9:00am to Mon, May 30, 2022 - 6:00pm

Walter's Hot Dogs of Mamaroneck

Known for the Best Since 1919

Sat, May 28, 2022 - 10:00am

Walter's Hot Dogs of Mamaroneck

SECOND RIDE ADDED - Known for the Best Since 1919

Sat, May 28, 2022 - 10:30am

Narrows Botanical Gardens & Spumoni Gardens

Sun, May 29, 2022 - 10:00am

Uptown Funk

Social Sunday Ride - Vegan Food Adventure

Sun, May 29, 2022 - 10:00am

Astoria Park Loop

Summer is Here Kick Off - Picnic in the Park

Mon, May 30, 2022 - 10:00am

June 2022

Scout Scout Knock Yourself Out - Eastern LI Scenic Tour with Big Duck

Getting Ride Ready for Primetime - Meet Speonk LIRR Station

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 - 9:45am

Huntington to Babylon

Huntington to Babylon revised

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 - 9:15am

Bicycle Sunday on the Bronx River Parkway

Yes, Parkway. You read that right!

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 - 9:30am

Jersey City Ward Tour

Join the the folks from Bike JC

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 - 9:30am

Kensico Dam

Rescheduled from Wed May 4

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 - 9:30am

A Little of This a Little of That

Cunningham Park to Far Rockaway Loop

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 - 9:30am

Scout: Bisecting Bergen County

Rescheduled from 4/9

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 - 9:30am

Longing for Long Beach - and Lobstah!

Kick off Summer Ride for Lobstah and Ocean Views

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 - 9:30am

Penn Dutch ride 2022 - June 24 through June 26

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 - 3:00pm to Sun, Jun 26, 2022 - 11:00am

Scout Ride: Westport to Bethel

Ride Moved from 5/14

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 - 9:30am

Brewster to Harlem

The Hub of the Harlem Valley

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 - 10:30am

HARLEM VALLEY RAIL TRAIL

this ride is dedicated to Bob and Beth

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 - 10:00am

July 2022

RAGBRAI

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 5:00am to Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 8:30pm

August 2022

2022 Summer Century

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 4:00pm