Rides and Events

December 2016

NJ Sightseeing: Stay Warm, Climb Hills

Burn Some Serious Calories Before Joining the Donut Massacre

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 - 8:15am

Hey Buddy, got a ten Spot?

Alexander Hamilton-So enduring, his house makes modern history

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 - 10:00am

Brooklyn Donut Massacree

A 5BBC Winter Frolic

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 - 10:00am

Starlight - Star Bright

Boogie in the Bronx

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 - 10:00am

Hollydays Lights Ride - Pre-Christmas Version

The Classic

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 - 5:15pm

Oy 2 The World - A Very Jewy X-mas

So Nu - Want to get Chinese?

Sun, Dec 25, 2016 - 10:00am

Jackson Diner - Start Winter on a Warm Note

The St. Stephen's Day Classic

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 - 10:30am

January 2017

Ice Cream Social

A Ride to Eddy's Sweet Shop

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 - 10:30am

Around the world to Filmore's

A fun eating and watering hole

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 - 10:00am

Brooklyn Parks - Winter Edition

Lunch at the Polish Slavic Center

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 - 10:00am

February 2017

Ramblersville in Winter

A Groundhog Day Ride

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 - 10:00am

Presidents weekend ride to Fillmore's

A mediocore ride for a mediocore President

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - 10:00am

May 2017

A Ride to the Great Falls

In Paterson, New Jersey

Sun, May 14, 2017 - 9:30am

The 4-Day Grand Spring Training Finale: New York to Boston

4-Days/240 miles/8,000 ft of elevation gain over Long Island, Connecticut, Rhode Island and Massachusetts.

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 7:30am to Tue, May 30, 2017 - 10:00pm

July 2017

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Point Pleasant!

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 9:00am