Rides and Events

May 2016

TD Five Boro Bike Tour

Sun, May 1, 2016 - 7:30am

Bike the Branches - Brooklyn

Sat, May 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 7:00pm

Spring Training Series - Glen Cove

Please Note New Date, May 7th

Sat, May 7, 2016 - 10:00am

On The Waterfront - Brooklyn Shores

Calling All New Members

Sat, May 7, 2016 - 10:00am

Ride the Old Put and OCA

Celebrate the joining of East meeting West

Sun, May 8, 2016 - 9:00am

Spring Training - Quick Spin Sunken Meadow

Sun, May 8, 2016 - 9:30am

Ronkonkoma 200K Brevet

Sat, May 14, 2016 -
7:30am to 9:30pm

Spring Training Series - Bayville

Sat, May 14, 2016 - 9:30am

Jamaica Bay to Rockaway

Sat, May 14, 2016 - 9:30am

We Rumble to the Jumble

Sat, May 14, 2016 - 11:00am

Peekskill or bust!

One way ride to hills, food and . . . more

Sun, May 15, 2016 - 8:00am

East Coast Greenway: 5-Island Bike Ride!

Sun, May 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

"Discovery Day" at Fresh Kills

Sun, May 15, 2016 - 9:15am

The Ride to Montauk

Sat, May 21, 2016 - 6:00am

Thimble Island Bike/Cruise III

A Ramble along the Connecticut Shore

Sat, May 21, 2016 - 7:00am

Clean and Green

With Friends of Hutchinson River Greenway

Sat, May 21, 2016 - 9:30am

Spring Training - Quick Spin Eatons Neck

Sun, May 22, 2016 - 8:30am

Seguine Revisited

A Journey to Prince's Bay

Sun, May 22, 2016 - 9:45am

TA Bronx-Queens Complete Streets Ride

Sun, May 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain and Harriman State Parks 2016

Memorial Day Weekend Trip for Cyclists and Their Friends!

Sat, May 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Mon, May 30, 2016 - 6:00pm

June 2016

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island)

SOLD OUT! 6 companion spots (no bikes) and wait list still available

Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 5, 2016 - 11:45pm

On the Trail of the Lenapes: Freehold

Deep in the Heart of Central NJ

Sat, Jun 4, 2016 - 9:00am

Bike Jersey City

Sun, Jun 5, 2016 - 9:00am

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast I

Princeton Juncton to Manasquan!

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 - 9:00am

Return of the Triple Crown

Our Own Triple Crown Ride on Belmont Weekend

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 - 10:00am

The Newark-Sandy Hook Run III

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 - 8:30am

QueensWay Greenway Byways

Feeders from Union Sq., LIC and Prospect Park

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 - 9:30am

Phun in Philly

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 - 6:30am to Sun, Jun 26, 2016 - 7:30pm

July 2016

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Point Pleasant!

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 - 9:00am

The Not Quite Almost to Philly Ride

River Views All Along the Way

Sat, Jul 16, 2016 - 8:00am

Epic Ride 2016

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - 7:00am

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend 2016

Rail trail! Swimming hole! Camping! Grab the $45 Early Bird rate until 5/25/16

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 24, 2016 - 9:00pm

Epic Ride 2016

Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - 8:00am

Cycle Massachusetts - the Friendliest Ride in the East

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 8:00am to Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - 3:00pm

Bronx River Pedal Paddle Pedal

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 8:30am

August 2016

East Coast Greenway Manhattan Loop Ride!

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

October 2016

East Coast Greenway Hudson Loop Ride!

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm