Home > Rides and Events

Rides and Events

April 2014

Spring Training: Stony Point Quick Spin

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 8:15am

Spring Training: Sunken Meadow

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 8:15am

Annual Cherry Blossom Ride

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 9:45am

Lower the Tower & Protect the Palisades Ride

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Flat Rock Nature Preserve

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 - 9:30am

Steve Faust Memorial Ride

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 - 10:00am

May 2014

Bike Expo New York

Fri, May 2, 2014 (All day) to Sat, May 3, 2014 (All day)

Spring Training: Eatons Neck Quick Spin

Sat, May 3, 2014 - 8:00am

Bronx Shore Busters

Sat, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am

From Blessings to Expo

Sat, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am

City College Caper

Sat, May 3, 2014 - 10:30am

TD Five Boro Bike Tour

Sun, May 4, 2014 (All day)

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Sun, May 4, 2014 - 9:30am

Spring Training: Lloyd Neck Quick Spin

Sat, May 10, 2014 - 8:00am

Zen and the Art of Bicycle Touring - Ride 1

Sat, May 10, 2014 - 9:00am

Ride the Old Put and OCA

Sun, May 11, 2014 - 9:30am

Traffic Haters' Ride to Long Beach

Sun, May 11, 2014 - 9:30am

Zen and the Art of Bicycle Touring - Ride 2

Sat, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am

2014 5BBC Montauk Century

Sun, May 18, 2014 - 7:00am

Gran Fondo New York / GFNY Bear

Sun, May 18, 2014 - 8:30pm

Tour de Tinicum

Sun, May 18, 2014 - 8:45pm

Queens di Notte

Wed, May 21, 2014 - 8:30pm

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain and Harriman State Parks

Sat, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am to Mon, May 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

Angel Ride

Sat, May 24, 2014 - 8:45pm to Sun, May 25, 2014 - 8:45pm

Paterson Falls

Sun, May 25, 2014 - 10:00am

Jamaica Bay Loop Ride

Sat, May 31, 2014 - 9:00am

June 2014

Maine Women's Ride

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 - 12:15am

Tour de Brooklyn

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 - 9:00pm

Ride the Ridge

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 - 11:30pm

Pedal to Preserve 2014

Sat, Jun 7, 2014 - 7:00am to 12:00pm

Graffiti Ride - Brooklyn/Queens

Sat, Jun 7, 2014 - 10:00am

Strolling of the Heifers Bike Tour

Sun, Jun 8, 2014 - 8:00am

Revolutionary Ramble

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - 11:45pm

Rollin' to the RiverFest

Sun, Jun 15, 2014 - 10:00am

Thimble Islands Bike 'n' Cruise II

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 - 7:00am

July 2014

Battle of Brooklyn Revolutionary War Ride

Sun, Jul 6, 2014 - 9:30am

Tour de Queens

Sun, Jul 6, 2014 - 9:00pm

Manhattan Beach & Bagel Ride

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 - 9:00am

Cycling the Erie Canal

Sun, Jul 13, 2014 (All day) to Sun, Jul 20, 2014 (All day)

Maine Lobster Ride

Sun, Jul 20, 2014 - 12:15am

The Great Big FANY Ride

Sun, Jul 20, 2014 - 11:45pm to Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 11:45pm

CT Challenge

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 (All day) to Sat, Jul 26, 2014 (All day)

Cycling the Hudson Valley

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 (All day) to Sun, Aug 3, 2014 (All day)

August 2014

Graffiti Ride - Bronx

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 10:00am

Beach Bum Ride

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 - 9:00am

Harpoon Point to Point

Sat, Aug 9, 2014 - 8:00am

ididaride!

Sun, Aug 10, 2014 (All day)

Cycle Greater Yellowstone

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 12:15am to Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 12:15am

Covered Bridge Metric Century

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 12:15am

Ramapo Rally

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 11:30pm

September 2014

Bike Maine

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - 12:15am to Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - 12:15am

Tour of Five Valleys

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

New York City Century Bike Tour

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

Sea Gull Century

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 - 12:15am

October 2014

Graffiti Ride - Manhattan

Sun, Oct 5, 2014 - 9:00am

April 2015

Polar Bear Ride

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 - 6:00pm