Rides and Events

January 2019

Winter Bike Camping at Harriman + a night at Thendara MC

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

Dead Horse Bay and Bottle Beach

Or...Gerritsen Beach

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 - 10:00am

Ride to Rockaways

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 - 10:30am

February 2019

Ramblersville on Ground Hogs Day

A Winter Tradition

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 - 10:00am

It's All Happening At The Zoo

I Do Beleive It's True!

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 - 10:00am

Valentine's Ride to White Castle

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 6:30pm

March 2019

Columbus Day from Columbus Circle to NRNY

NRNY is the new campaign for New Rochelle New York - come see what's New AND OLD in New Rochelle

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 9:00am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

The East Bronx Shore Buster

A Mid-April Meander

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

On the Trail of the Lenapes: Freehold

Deep in the Heart of Central NJ

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:00am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am

May 2019

Thimble Island Bike/Cruise V

A Ramble along the Connecticut Shore

Sat, May 25, 2019 - 7:00am

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks

http://www.5bbc.org/store/bear-mountain

Sat, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

July 2019

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend 2019 (BASH BISH & HVRR)

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 28, 2019 - 9:00pm

August 2019