Rides and Events

November 2018

Boat + Bike Fun Cruisin'

Ferry out; bike back

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - 7:45am

Dead Horse Bay and Bottle Beach

Sorry gang - knee injured again

CANCELED

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - 10:00am

Thanksgiving Ride Up the Putnam

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Post-Turkey Ride to Jamaica Estates

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - 9:45am

The East/West Border Ride

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - 10:00am

THE PASSAIC UPRIVER RIDE

THE LAST OF THE LENAPIS (for the 2018 season)

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 - 9:00am

December 2018

The Great Pancake Ride FB#1

A Warm Place(Friends) on a Winters Day(Almost)

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 10:00am

Bronx Holiday Lights Ride

Transportation Alternatives Bronx Committee

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

March 2019

Columbus Day from Columbus Circle to NRNY

NRNY is the new campaign for New Rochelle New York - come see what's New AND OLD in New Rochelle

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 9:00am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am

May 2019

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks

Sat, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm