Rides and Events

April 2017

Cold Spring back to NYC

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 8:30am

Bayonne Parks Ride

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 9:00am

Coney Island Pizza Ride

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 10:00am

Red Hook Crit Social

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 6:30pm

A bit of Jersey, A bit of baseball

OK, maybe a bit more Jersey than a bit

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 - 9:00am

May 2017

ECG Route 8368 (Newark to Princeton)

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am

Blessing to Expo

A short ride to pick up packets or just attend the BNY Expo

Sat, May 6, 2017 - 9:30am

The Old Put and OCA

Once They Built a Railroad

Sun, May 7, 2017 - 10:00am

Inaugural Washington DC Weekend Trip!

You asked for it - you got it! Our first club weekend trip to our nation's capital!

Fri, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am

Poughkeepsie: Rhinebeck Loop

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am

5-Island Ride ride on the EAST COAST GREENWAY

Sun, May 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

A Ride to the Great Falls

In Paterson, New Jersey

Sun, May 14, 2017 - 9:30am

The Kensico Dam Ride

A Nature Walk on a Bike

Sun, May 14, 2017 - 10:00am

Westport, Redding, Easton Loop

Technical Training Ride Series

Sat, May 20, 2017 - 8:45am

Ramones Ride

Celebrate the life of Joey Ramone on his birthday!

Sat, May 20, 2017 - 10:30am

Around the Great Swamp

Sun, May 21, 2017 - 10:15am

The 4-Day Grand Spring Training Finale: New York to Boston

4-Days/240 miles/8,000 ft of elevation gain over Long Island, Connecticut, Rhode Island and Massachusetts.

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 7:30am to Tue, May 30, 2017 - 10:00pm

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks 2017

Memorial Day Weekend Trip for Cyclists and Their Friends!

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Mon, May 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

Roosevelt-Valkill-Vanderbilt Homes

Memorial Weekend & The Roosevelt Home

Sun, May 28, 2017 - 7:15am

June 2017

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island) - 2017 Edition June 2-4

Optional short and long rides Saturday! We will do NEW things unique to this year and trip!

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 11:45pm

Daddy-O's in Hopewell Junction

And the Lunch is as High an Elephant's Eye!

Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 7:15am

Revolutionary Ramble Bicycle Tour

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 -
7:00am to 6:15pm

Springville Greenway at Freshkills

A Rags-to-Riches Environmental Tale

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - 9:00am

East Coast Greenway Alliance City Island Loop!

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm

Brooklyn Sojourn

Do you really know Brooklyn?

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 - 9:00am

Westwood Ho!

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - 10:00am

July 2017

The Other 911 Memorial Ride

Which one? In Jersey. Oh! Which one?

Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 9:00am

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Point Pleasant!

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 9:00am

August 2017

East Coast Greenway Aliance Manhattan Loop Ride!

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

October 2017

East Coast Greenway Alliance Hudson Loop!

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm