Rides and Events

May 2018

Thimble Island Bike/Cruise IV

A Ramble along the Connecticut Shore

Sat, May 26, 2018 - 7:00am

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks

Closed!

Sat, May 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:00pm

June 2018

Montréal Tour De L’Ile (Tour of the Island) - 2018 Edition June 1-3

Optional short and long rides Saturday! We will do NEW things unique to this year and trip!

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 11:45pm

Bike, Boat, Wine & Dine Weekend Trip

Long Island North Fork and Shelter Island

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jersey City Wards Ride Feeder Ride

Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 9:00am

A Festival, a Canal, a Pizza, and a Beer

A ride for all schleppers

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 7:00am

2018 Riverdale Riverfest

Support the Proposed Bronx Greenway

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 - 10:30am

Newark Outback III

The Jesse F. Brown Outback Training Ride

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 10:00am

July 2018

5BBC 2nd Annual Washington DC Weekend Trip!

POSTPONED To July 6-8! Back on sale through June 30th - You asked for it - you got it - Again! A weekend trip to our nation's capital!

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 11:45am

The Staten Island Coastal Bike 'n' Hike

Did someone mention portaging?

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 9:30am

Philly Phun & Bastille Day

Sign up soon - Early Bird extended to May 31, but space is limited.

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:00am to Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 8:00pm

On the Trail of the Lenapes: New Egypt

A Jesse F. Brown Outback Meander Ride

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend 2018 (BASH BISH & HVRR)

check back soon for registration link

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 9:00pm

Shore to Shore (+Lob-stah!)

DETAILS BEING FINALIZED; STAY TUNED

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 7:30am to Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 8:00pm

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Manasquan!

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 8:00am

August 2018

Not your traditional weekend trip: camp on the East End & see where the deer & buffalo roam

7:15 AM@ LIRR Ticket Counter.

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 - 7:15am to Sun, Aug 5, 2018 - 10:00pm

The Not Quite Almost to Philly Ride

River Views All Along the Way

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 8:00am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am