Home > Rides and Events

Rides and Events

July 2014

CT Challenge

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 (All day) to Sat, Jul 26, 2014 (All day)

Hudson River Double Cross (65 Mile Version)

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 7:30am

Harlem Valley Rail Ride

Sun, Jul 27, 2014 - 7:00am to 6:00pm

The Epic RIde

Sun, Jul 27, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Cycling the Hudson Valley

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 (All day) to Sun, Aug 3, 2014 (All day)

August 2014

34th Annual Princeton Free Wheelers Bicycling Event

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 7:00am to 4:30pm

Brew at Blue Point

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 8:30am

Van Cortlandt Park to Brewster

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Harlem Rides - Historic Uptown Sights

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 9:30am

Harlem to Summer Streets

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 9:30am

Street Art/Graffiti Ride - Bronx

Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 10:00am

Tour of the Litchfield Hills

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 - 7:00am

Beach Bum Ride

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 - 9:00am

Let's Go Boogie on the Boulevard

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 - 10:00am

Harpoon Point to Point

Sat, Aug 9, 2014 - 8:00am

Three States Ride

Sat, Aug 9, 2014 - 9:00am

Bicycle Beach Bums of Staten Island

Sat, Aug 9, 2014 - 10:00am

ididaride!

Sun, Aug 10, 2014 (All day)

Let's Go Boogie on the Boulevard #2

Sun, Aug 10, 2014 - 10:00am

NJ BEACH BUMS

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 - 7:45am

Covered Bridge Metric Century

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 12:15am

Cycle Greater Yellowstone

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 12:15am to Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 12:15am

2014 Ramapo Rally

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Garden City - TA NYC Century Training Ride

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Beach Bum Ride to Neponsit

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 9:30am

Let's Go Boogie on the Boulevard #3

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 10:00am

Ramapo Rally

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 11:30pm

Walkway Over the Hudson, then the Gunks!

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 7:30am

Bathe in Bayville

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 9:30am

Hazon's 2014 New York Ride and Retreat

Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 9:30am to Mon, Sep 1, 2014 - 4:15pm

September 2014

Bike Maine

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - 12:15am to Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - 12:15am

Tour of Five Valleys

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

New York City Century Bike Tour

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

Escape New York 2014

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - 7:00am to 6:00pm

Sea Gull Century

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 - 12:15am

Twin Lights Ride

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

October 2014

Street Art/Graffiti Ride - Manhattan

Sun, Oct 5, 2014 - 9:00am

April 2015

Polar Bear Ride

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 - 6:00pm