Rides and Events

September 2018

Scenic ride to Piermont & Nyack

Rain at 8AM will result in cancellation. If unsure, call or text the leaders

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 8:30am

Perimiter Ride of Manhattan

A friendly ride around the edge of this fine borough

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 9:00am

Liberty State Park

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 10:00am

Pupusas in The Bronx

A Boogiedown Adventure

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 10:00am

2018 Boogie Up the Bronx River

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

A Little Brooklyn, A Little Baseball

The Return of a Classic

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 - 9:45am

Tour de Yonkers

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:30pm

On the Trail of the Lenapes: 5 Bridges

A North Jersey Coast Slightly Off-Season Slow Spin

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - 9:00am

October 2018

WE CRUISE THE HACKENSACK

Meadowlands Fall Foliage

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - 9:45am

Welwyn Preserve

Traffic Haters' Ride to the north shore of Long Island

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - 9:30am

Montauk Half Century

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 10:00am

Tour de Bronx

Ride the event with 5BBC compadres

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 7:00am

War of the Worlds

An 80th Anniversary Celebration

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 8:30am

November 2018

Charlie's Turkey Ride

Another one that could be the last

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 9:30am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am